Step 1 - go to your Group dashboard

You need to log in and go to the Groups section of your personal dashboard showing all the groups that you are member of. Select "Manage" when hovering on the Group tile.

Step 2 - click "Delete Group"

Step 3 - Confirm group deletion

Your Group is now deleted off the Call for Participants system and won't show up on any Study Page, or in Browse results.

Did this answer your question?