Warning, danger zone!! This page will show you how to delete your Call for Participants researcher account.

Step 1 - Go to your details

After you've logged into your Dashboard, select "My Details" from your account menu.

Step 2 - Delete your account

At the bottom of the pop-up page is a link to delete your account.

Step 3 - Confirm account deletion

If you are absolutely sure you want to delete you account, hit the okay button to delete your account.

Deleted accounts

After you've deleted your account, any data you've stored on the Call for Participants platform will be handled according to our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?